in pursuit of jesus
a blog about student ministry, multimedia ministry, and leadership

Youth Ministry Name: 4:12

Over the course of a few weeks, our teenagers submitted some great suggestions for names.  We decided to name our youth ministry 4:12.  This comes from 1 Timothy 4:12 which says, “Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in life, in love, in faith and in purity.”

Our goal is for our core youth to set an example “in speech, in life, in love, in faith and in purity.”

4 Responses to “Youth Ministry Name: 4:12”

  1. I like this image of 4:12 Youth and would like to use it for our Youth Theme and need to know how I can get permission to use it.

  2. I like this image of 4:12 Youth
    And I would like to use it for our Youth Ministry
    and I need to know how I can get permission to use it.
    If I could Use it .

    • Yes, feel free to use the image. Unfortunately, our church closed several years ago. By the way, I have given permission to several churches/youth groups permission to use the logo.


Leave a comment